X Factor 2017 live tour confirmed: Line up, dates, venues and tickets

X Factor tour line up, news and everything else

x-factor-2017-tour-b

The X Factor UK 2017 live tour line up has been confirmed for this year and here's all you need to know.

Following the end of last year's X Factor 2016 live shows, a total of 20 live tour dates have been confirmed.

The X Factor tour will be travelling the UK and Ireland from February with a selection of acts from the latest series.

X Factor 2017 live tour line up

The top 8 acts who made The X Factor live shows are on the tour bill.

They are Nicole Scherzinger's Boys - Matt Terry and Ryan Lawrie - and Simon Cowell's two Girls - Emily Middlemas and Samantha Lavery.

They're joined by Sharon Osbourne's Overs - Honey G and Saara Aalto - and finally Louis Walsh's two Groups - 5 After Midnight and Four of Diamonds.

X Factor tour tickets

Tickets are on sale NOW! Tickets start at £20, plus booking fee, but costs vary depending on venue and seat.

Premium VIP packages are also available for an extra cost.

You can buy tickets online at Ticket Master.

X Factor 2017 tour dates

The full list of X Factor tour dates, including new venues, has been revealed below...

February
Thursday, February 23 - Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Friday, February 24 - Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday, February 25 - London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)
Sunday, February 26 - Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday, February 28 - Aberdeen AECC

March
Wednesday, March 1 - Glasgow Braehead
Thursday, March 2 - Glasgow Braehead
Friday, March 3 - Sheffield Arena
Saturday, March 4 - Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)
Monday, March 6 - Bournemouth International Centre
Tuesday, March 7 - Bournemouth International Centre
Wednesday, March 8 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday, March 9 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday, March 10 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Saturday, March 11 - Leeds First Direct Arena
Monday, March 13 - Belfast The SSE Arena
Tuesday, March 14 - Dublin 3 Arena
Thursday, March 16 - Brighton Centre
Friday, March 17 - Brighton Centre

What happens on the tour?

x-factor-2017-live-tour

The X Factor live tour will see the acts on the bill perform a number of songs from the live shows. Usually there are also a few special duets between acts as well as group numbers.

The X Factor winner will typically close the show each evening with their own 20 minute set.

The X Factor airs on ITV and will return in 2017 for a brand new series.

Get the latest X Factor news

Get news on... (check as many as you want!)
Subscribe on YouTube