X Factor 2017 tour line up, setlist and songs, dates, venues, tickets, running time

X Factor 2017 tour contestants and line up revealed

x-factor-uk-tour-2017

The X Factor 2017 live tour concludes tonight and here's everything you need to know about it all with new dates added.

X Factor 2017 tour line up

A total of eight acts are on The X Factor tour for this year, made up of the top acts in last year's 2016 contest.

They are Nicole Scherzinger's Boys - Matt Terry and Ryan Lawrie - and Simon Cowell's two Girls - Emily Middlemas and Samantha Lavery.

They're joined by Sharon Osbourne's remaining Overs - Honey G and Saara Aalto - and finally Louis Walsh's two Groups - 5 After Midnight and Four of Diamonds.

X Factor 2017 tour dates and venues

February
Thursday, February 23 - Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Friday, February 24 - Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday, February 25 - London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)
Sunday, February 26 - Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday, February 28 - Aberdeen AECC

March
Wednesday, March 1 - Glasgow Braehead
Thursday, March 2 - Glasgow Braehead
Friday, March 3 - Sheffield Arena
Saturday, March 4 - Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)
Monday, March 6 - Bournemouth International Centre
Tuesday, March 7 - Bournemouth International Centre
Wednesday, March 8 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday, March 9 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday, March 10 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Saturday, March 11 - Leeds First Direct Arena
Monday, March 13 - Belfast The SSE Arena
Tuesday, March 14 - Dublin 3 Arena
Thursday, March 16 - Brighton Centre
Friday, March 17 - Brighton Centre

X Factor 2017 tour tickets

You can buy tickets now from TicketMaster Costs range from £22.00 to £62.50 for standard tickets. There are also VIP packages available at an extra cost.

X Factor tour setlist 2017!

If you've not been to the X Factor tour before, here's how it works: The acts will reprise songs from their time in the live show with the contestants who got further in the competition singing more tracks.

As well as the solo performances, there are a few group performances and a few even duets between the acts.

You can see the full X Factor 2017 tour setlist HERE.

X Factor 2017 tour running time

The X Factor tour typically runs for a total of 2 hours 15 minutes.

The show is comprised of of two, one hour halves with a 15 minute interval.

Plus, there is a 30 minute video before the show begins.

 

Get the latest X Factor news

Get news on... (check as many as you want!)
Subscribe on YouTube